Board of Directors

AWA Board Members

President: Ron Peters

1st VP Programs: Donna England

2nd VP Exhibitions: Karen Donmoyer

3rd VP Membership: Tanya Lemma

Recording Secretary:  Christine Oliver

Treasurer: Marilyn Burrows

WFWS Delegate:  David Amsellem

WFWS Alternate: Tanya Lemma

Director Juror Workshops: Marion Dröge

Director Member Workshops: Karen Gray

Parliamentarian: Candice Diaz

Publicity Chair: Janice Wittwer

Webmaster:  Rupali Holmes

AWA Committee Chairs

Scholarship Chair:  Dyanne Locati

Scholarship Co-chair:  Carole Matthews

Webmaster Assistant:  David Amsellem

Honor Society: Christine Oliver

Honoree: Sherry Kimmel

Newsletter Editor / Publisher:  Janice Wittwer

Social Media:  Mona Houle

E-Blast Publisher: Rupali Holmes


Contact Us

Please refer to our board member and committee chairperson list with any questions



Arizona Watercolor Association
PO Box 30693
Phoenix, AZ 85046